Contact us by person

Meet the EnhanceAble team, listed alphabetically by their surname.

The rest of this site is also designed to guide you directly to the best person to help you.

So if it’s your first time here, do take a moment to clarify the age and needs of the service user who is seeking our support – or your other reason for contacting us.

Nick Ainley

Chair, EnhanceAble

020 8546 7350

chair@enhanceable.org

Nick Ainley

Mat Bednarski

Manager, Geneva Road Services

020 8546 7350

mat.bednarski@enhanceable.org

Mat Bednarski

Hannah Brice

HR Manager

020 8547 3014

hannah.brice@enhanceable.org

Hannah Brice

Sam Coe

Assistant Manager, Living

020 8541 3334

samuel.coe@enhanceable.org

Sam Coe

Justine Flood

Manager, Short Breaks

020 8831 6149

justine.flood@enhanceable.org

Justine Flood

Jina Glashier

Manager, Living

020 8541 3334

jina.glashier@enhanceable.org

Jina Glashier

Jill Gray

Manager, Charity Shops

07983 971296

jill.gray@enhanceable.org

Jill Gray

Virginie Guyotjeannin

Executive Assistant

020 8547 3014

virginie.guyotjeannin@enhanceable.org

Virginie Guyotjeannin

Julie Hagarty

Chief Executive Officer

020 8547 3014

julie.hagarty@enhanceable.org

Julie Hagarty

Amy Kemp

Assistant Manager, Space

020 8288 0225

amy.kemp@enhanceable.org

Amy Kemp

Mike Kemsley

Treasurer

020 8547 3014

mike.kemsley@enhanceable.org

Mike Kemsley

Chloe Moss

Short Breaks Coordinator for Kingston and Senior Support Worker

020 8831 6149

chloe.moss@enhanceable.org

Chloe Moss

Simon Nicholson

Manager, Space

020 8288 0225

simon.nicholson@enhanceable.org

Simon Nicholson

Toni Rowland

Operations Manager

020 8546 7350

toni.rowland@enhanceable.org

Toni Rowland

Shan Tanarajah

Finance Officer

020 8546 7350

shan.tanarajah@enhanceable.org

Shan Tanarajah

Barbara Valin

Administrator, Living

020 8541 3334

barbara.valin@enhanceable.org

Barbara Valin