Contact us by person

Meet the EnhanceAble team, listed alphabetically by their surname.

The rest of this site is also designed to guide you directly to the best person to help you.

So if it’s your first time here, do take a moment to clarify the age and needs of the service user who is seeking our support – or your other reason for contacting us.

Nick Ainley

Chair, EnhanceAble

020 8546 7350

chair@enhanceable.org

Nick Ainley

Hannah Brice

HR Manager

020 8547 3014

hannah.brice@enhanceable.org

Hannah Brice

David Fox

Deputy Chief Executive Officer

07904229583

david.fox@enhanceable.org

David Fox

Jina Glashier

Manager, Living

020 8541 3334

jina.glashier@enhanceable.org

Jina Glashier

Jill Gray

Manager, Charity Shops

07983 971296

jill.gray@enhanceable.org

Jill Gray

Virginie Guyotjeannin

Manager Geneva Road

020 8547 3014/020 8546 7350

virginie.guyotjeannin@enhanceable.org

Virginie Guyotjeannin

Julie Hagarty

Chief Executive Officer

020 8547 3014

julie.hagarty@enhanceable.org

Julie Hagarty

Mike Kemsley

Treasurer

020 8547 3014

mike.kemsley@enhanceable.org

Mike Kemsley

Barbara King

Assistant Manager, Geneva Road

020 8546 7350

barbara.king@enhanceable.org

Barbara King

Sharon McLaughlin

Operations Manager, Space

02082880225

sharon.mclaughlin@enhanceable.org

Sharon McLaughlin

Carrie Milne

Assistant Manager

07930212743

carrie.milne@enhanceable.org

Carrie Milne

Chloe Moss

Short Breaks Manager

020 8831 6149

chloe.moss@enhanceable.org

Chloe Moss

Alys Robinson

Children's groups Coordinator

02085467350

alys.robinson@enhanceable.org

Alys Robinson

Toni Rowland

Operations Manager

020 8546 7350

toni.rowland@enhanceable.org

Toni Rowland

Thea Shephard

Executive Assistant

02085473014

thea.shephard@enhanceable.org

Thea Shephard

Robert Summerfield

Children's groups Coordinator

02085467350

robert.summerfield@enhanceable.org

Robert Summerfield

Shan Tanarajah

Finance Officer

020 8546 7350

shan.tanarajah@enhanceable.org

Shan Tanarajah

Barbara Valin

Administrator, Living

020 8541 3334

barbara.valin@enhanceable.org

Barbara Valin