Contact us by person

Meet the EnhanceAble team, listed alphabetically by their surname.

The rest of this site is also designed to guide you directly to the best person to help you.

So if it’s your first time here, do take a moment to clarify the age and needs of the service user who is seeking our support – or your other reason for contacting us.

Chloe Binala

Registered Manager, Rainbow House

07984572480

chloe.moss@enhanceable.org

Chloe Binala

David Fox

Deputy Chief Executive Officer

07904229583

david.fox@enhanceable.org

David Fox

Jina Glashier

Registered Manager, Living

07852449612

jina.glashier@enhanceable.org

Jina Glashier

Jill Gray

Manager, Charity Shops

07983971296

jill.gray@enhanceable.org

Jill Gray

Julie Hagarty

Chief Executive Officer

07960031075

julie.hagarty@enhanceable.org

Julie Hagarty

Barbara King

Team Leader, Geneva Road

07984396453

barbara.king@enhanceable.org

Barbara King

Sharon McLaughlin

Registered Manager, Space

07507946914

sharon.mclaughlin@enhanceable.org

Sharon McLaughlin

Stephen Norton

Chair of EnhanceAble

02085473014

stephen.norton@enhanceable.org

Stephen Norton

Toni Rowland

Operations Manager

02085467350

toni.rowland@enhanceable.org

Toni Rowland

Gurjit Sekhon

Head of Finance

07985438403

gurjit.sekhon@enhanceable.org

Gurjit Sekhon

Thea Shephard

Interim HR Manager

07939834274

thea.shephard@enhanceable.org

Thea Shephard

Barbara Valin

Manager, Charity Shops

07951513526

barbara.valin@enhanceable.org

Barbara Valin